Home   Registration Form   Contact us     فارسی

List of Izama Prize winners

Honorary Diploma:

Meghdad Talebizadeh

Morteza Malmir

Manmeet Kaur

Amirhossein Dakhili

Boronze Award:

Sara Jafakesh

Arvin Haghighatfard

Shayani Ghosh

Sliver Award:

Sholeh Jamali

Ghazaleh Soleimani

Gold Award:

Amir Ghaderi

       Book of Abstracts, BCNC2020       About Certificate       Amin & Kosar Pharmaceutical Company Brochure       Liv Intelligence Technology Co Brochure       Farmed Tajihiz Co Brochure       Zoom Software Login Link       Link for Download Zoom Software       Congress Detailed Program, BCNC2020       Program at a Glance BCNC2020       Instructions for Oral and Poster Presentations       Results of Abstracts Review       Deadline for Submitting an Abstract Extended       Call for Panel       Call for Abstract

Username :
Password :
  Forgot Password!
Registration Abstract Submission Guideline Congress workshops list Congress Introduction
About Iran
  • 11
  • 10
  • 9
  • 8
  • 7
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
Please enter your email to receive newsletter
Visits statistics
Contact Us
Today 606
Month 2204
Total Visits 622042
Telefax: +98 88249775
Email: info@Bcnc.ir